Council of International Investigators - Regional Directors

Organization of Council of International Investigator Regions:

 

Region 01: Canada - Regional Director Marc Reed marc.reed@reedresearch.com
All provinces

Region 02: South & Central America - Co Regional Directors Maurice Amres security@gebguyana.com Seth Derish seth@privateeyes.com
Argentina, Bermuda, Brazil, Columbia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Grand Cayman, Guyana, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Trinidad/Tobago

Region 03: Africa - Regional Director Howie Griffiths howard@griffithsonline.co.za
Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, South Africa 

Region 04: Far East - Regional Director Jack Chu jack.chu@ra.com.hk
Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Peoples Republic of China

Region 05: South East Asia / South Pacific -  Regional Director Ponnosamy Kalastree p.kalastree@mainguard-intl.com.sg
Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

Region 06: India / Middle East - Regional Director Pawan Ahluwalia pawan@premiershield.net
India, Israel, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates

Region 07: Northern Europe - Regional Director Toine Goorts tgoorts@goorts-ocb.nl
Finland, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, Slovenia, Sweden, Ukraine  

Region 08:  Southern Europe - Regional Director Goolam Monsoor contact@as-detective.com
Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, France, Gibralter, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland

Region 09:  United Kingdom - Co Regional Directors Stephan Grant steve@grantec.co.uk and Roy Whitehouse roy.whitehouse@wis-int.com
England, Scotland, Wales, Chanel Island, Northern Ireland

Region 10:  Eastern United States - Regional Director Ryan Colley rdc@colleypi.com 
Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Region 11:  Central United States - Regional Director Kevin Read kread@kirbyinvestigations.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin 

Region 12:  Western United States - Regional Director Nancy Barber nickbk@aol.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

 

© 2014, Council of International Investigators. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Site Map